Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love Snoop Dogg

Album info



Label: All The Time Entertainment

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Soul

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Thank You Lord (Intro) [feat. Chris Bolton]01:02
  • 2Love for God (feat. Uncle Chucc, The Zion Messengers & K-Ci)03:14
  • 3Always Got Something to Say04:05
  • 4Defeated (feat. John P. Kee)04:33
  • 5In the Name of Jesus (feat. October London)03:29
  • 6Going Home (feat. Uncle Chucc & The Zion Messengers)04:13
  • 7Saved (feat. Faith Evans & 3rd Generation (Bereal Family))03:35
  • 8Sunshine Feel Good (feat. Kim Burrell)03:48
  • 9Sunrise (feat. Sly Pyper)03:57
  • 10Pure Gold (feat. The Clark Sisters)05:37
  • 11Pain (feat. B Slade)04:44
  • 12New Wave (feat. Mali Music)05:21
  • 13On Time (feat. B Slade)03:47
  • 14You (feat. Tye Tribbett)03:46
  • 15One More Day (feat. Charlie Wilson)04:46
  • 16Bible of Love (Interlude) [feat. Lonny Bereal]02:40
  • 17Come as You Are (feat. Marvin Sapp & Mary Mary)05:41
  • 18Talk to God (feat. Mali Music & Kim Burrell)04:23
  • 19Changed (feat. Isaac Carree & Jazze Pha)03:19
  • 20Praise Him (feat. Soopafly)03:33
  • 21Blessing Me Again (feat. Rance Allen)04:02
  • 22Blessed & Highly Favored (Remix) [feat. The Clark Sisters]05:04
  • 23Unbelievable (feat. Ev3)03:35
  • 24No One Else (feat. K-Ci)04:15
  • 25Chizzle (feat. Sly Pyper & Daz Dillinger)04:41
  • 26My God (feat. James Wright)02:50
  • 27When It's All Over (feat. Patti LaBelle)05:02
  • 28Crown (feat. Tyrell Urquhart, Jazze Pha & Issac Carree)03:31
  • 29Call Him (feat. Fred Hammond)04:28
  • 30Change the World (feat. John P. Kee)05:08
  • 31Voices of Praise03:58
  • 32Words Are Few (feat. B Slade)07:27
  • Total Runtime02:13:34

Info for Snoop Dogg Presents Bible of Love

RCA Inspiration, in association with All The Time Entertainment, announced the release of Bible of Love on March 16, 2018. Bible of Love is the 16th album and first ever gospel project from legendary, award-winning artist and icon, Snoop Dogg, whose career spans more than 25 years. The album is also the first release from All The Time Entertainment, a label which Snoop launched to provide more opportunities for gospel music artists.

Bible of Love, features Snoop and individual performances from a diverse array of acclaimed artists spanning multiple generations. Snoop feels there is a need for people to be unified more now than ever and he and co-executive producer, Lonny Bereal,handpicked some of Snoop’s personal favorites from gospel and R&B including, B. Slade, Faith Evans, Rance Allen, The Clark Sisters and Tye Tribbett (more guest artists to be announced). He has always been inspired by gospel music and created this double disc, 32-track collection to both showcase the genre and bring people together.

Five songs, “Blessing Me Again” (featuring Rance Allen), “Blessed & Highly Favored Remix” (featuring The Clark Sisters), “Words Are Few” (featuring B. Slade), “Saved” (featuring Faith Evans and 3rd Generation), and Bible of Love’s first official single, “You,” which features Tribbett, are available to those who pre-order the album now. Also, the video for “Words Are Few” can be seen on Vevo-YouTube ( Additional tracks and visuals will be released with pre-orders leading up to the album’s release on March 16th.

Snoop credits his late grandmother, Dorothy Tate, with introducing him to gospel music and inspiring him to finally release a gospel project. He says, “I am blessed to have so many legendary friends join me on this journey. As the country is in one of its heaviest times and is so divided, I wanted to make an album that spreads love and unity around the world. That’s what I was taught, so that’s all I know. Real love.”

Snoop Dogg, vocals

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO