Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.20
  • 1Moonlight04:02
  • 2Green Waves04:34
  • 3Emma Loves The Sun03:53
  • 4Universe05:04
  • 5Lost Place03:22
  • 6Je Me Vois04:48
  • 7Black Beauty04:28
  • 8Amadeus05:42
  • 9One Step Further04:34
  • 10Painted By The Light03:47
  • 11Stardust03:56
  • 12Little Bee04:17
  • 13Off To Mars03:59
  • Total Runtime56:26

Info for III

Melodious and feeling sounds - Electrix' special subject, which he proves another time on his third album. All good things come in threes, so the album's name would of course be 'III'.

Fine Lounge-Music, partly with vocals. Gentle sounds like a summerbreeze. Relaxing like listening to a wind chime. On quiet summerdays you could listen to this album in a continuous loop.

Lie in the grass, look into the sky and get the right soundtrack - listen to 'III' and dream yourself away.

Eric Horstmann, sound EFX
Nicole Gütling (Nayumi), vocals

Eric Horstmann
Started as a band musician, set forth, arrived at the solo project "Electrix". Eric Horstmann, producer and songwriter, started this one-man project in 2003 and has released a couple of albums since then: in 2006, single-handedly, "On the Rhodes". Followed by "... Coming Home" in 2009, released by Sine Music. In 2014 Sine Music has released the latest album named "III".

Electrix takes you on a journey with the most different stages. Parts of this journey can be heard on well-known compilations and in podcasts, spread all over the world. Speaking of world: Electrix has one of his own. Cloudy, sunny, dim, bright, thoughtful, cheerful. Diverse. Dipped into colours we don't know yet and which we shall explore.

Electrix is alone but not solitary. Electrix is the exciting story of a musician who found his own way of making music.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO