Geld Gold Gras (Deluxe Edition) 18 Karat

Album info



Label: Banger Musik

Genre: Hip-Hop

Subgenre: Rap

Artist: 18 Karat

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Immer noch kein Rapper02:30
  • 2Geld Gold Gras03:23
  • 3Auf einmal sind alle korrekt (feat. Bonez MC)03:18
  • 4Global Player02:38
  • 5Hustla02:52
  • 6Intensivtäter02:33
  • 7Zurück zum Anfang02:43
  • 8Dort wo ich steh (feat. KC Rebell)02:49
  • 9Versace02:58
  • 10Hundert Prozent02:36
  • 11Tam die Gangstas (feat. Play69)03:07
  • 12Weltmacht03:01
  • 13Komm ins Cafe 2 (feat. Farid Bang)03:00
  • 14Ghetto Prominenz02:30
  • 15Real Recognize Real02:43
  • 16Mama ist nicht stolz03:15
  • 17Verliebt in einen Gangster02:23
  • 18Hublot03:31
  • 19Von der Hölle in die Charts02:52
  • 20Rein raus03:41
  • 21Volles Magazin03:21
  • 22Illegal (feat. Hamada, Quantanamo, Dabbl & Play69)04:02
  • 23Wann hör ich endlich auf02:43
  • 24Von der Hölle in die Charts (Instrumental)02:52
  • 25Rein raus (Instrumental)03:41
  • 26Volles Magazin (Instrumental)03:21
  • 27Illegal (feat. Hamada, Quantanamo, Dabbl & Play69) (Instrumental)04:02
  • 28Wann hör ich endlich auf (Instrumental)02:42
  • Total Runtime01:25:07

Info for Geld Gold Gras (Deluxe Edition)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO