Digital Noise Alliance Queensrÿche

Album info



Label: Century Media

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Modern Rock

Artist: Queensrÿche

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1In Extremis04:41
  • 2Chapters03:43
  • 3Lost in Sorrow05:12
  • 4Sicdeth04:42
  • 5Behind the Walls06:14
  • 6Nocturnal Light05:43
  • 7Out of the Black04:19
  • 8Forest04:46
  • 9Realms03:48
  • 10Hold On04:56
  • 11Tormentum07:29
  • 12Rebel Yell04:48
  • Total Runtime01:00:21

Info for Digital Noise Alliance

With over 20 million albums sold worldwide, countless awards and a career that has not only spanned multiple genres but also shaped their course, QUEENSRŸCHE remain a force to be reckoned with. "Digital Noise Alliance," QUEENSRŸCHE's 16th studio album and fourth under the direction of founding guitarist Michael Wilton, vocalist Todd LaTorre and bassist Eddie Jackson, continues the Bellvue, Washington-based band's ever-evolving legacy that began in 1982 with their well-received, self-titled 4-song EP. Their recent U.S. tour with Judas Priest proved that the time the band spent off the road and in the studio only fueled their ambition and fire. "Digital Noise Alliance," recorded once again with producer Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed), not only looks back at QUEENSRŸCHE's past successes, but also into the band's future: from the frenetic opener "In Extremis" to the reflective "Forest" to "Behind The Walls," which recalls QUEENSRŸCHE classics and genre-preceding albums like "Operation: Mindcrime" and "Empire." "Digital Noise Alliance" is QUEENSRŸCHE effortlessly playing to all their strengths - immediate and thought-provoking. QUEENSRŸCHE through and through.

Todd La Torre, vocals
Eddie Jackson, bass
Michael Wilton, guitar
Casey Grillo, drums
Mike Stone, guitar

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO