Ibiza Summer Sessions Roger Jordan

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Sea Of Tranquility06:30
  • 2Busy In The Room07:18
  • 3Let's Get Over05:34
  • 4The Path (That Lead Us To Ourselves) (Club Mix)06:50
  • 5My Life Back (Extended Mix)03:33
  • 6Summer Times03:23
  • 7Spin The Wheel (Extended Version)03:42
  • 8Crazy04:14
  • 9All Night Long03:40
  • 10Get Out Of The Way (Universal Mix)06:48
  • 11Good Time (Extended Version)03:19
  • 12Born At Dawn03:28
  • 13Let Me Down03:25
  • 14Muchacho02:55
  • 15I Run It (Extended Version)05:17
  • Total Runtime01:09:56

Info for Ibiza Summer Sessions

Roger Jordan, won the Asian electronic scene was consecrated as the best Brazilian DJ that country gaining thousands of followers for where ever had playing alongside leading global names is super stars DJs and bands in major clubs and festivals, including in Europe. RJ brings into he productions a mature sound and undeniable quality revering the house music and floating in diversity of styles through the House till Progressive House.

Please Note: We offer this album in its native sampling rate of 48kHz, 24-bit. The provided 96kHz version was up-sampled and offers no audible value!

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO