Mario Cáceres Mario Cáceres

Cover Mario Cáceres

Album info



Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 14.90
  • 1Lo que valgas03:55
  • 2A la cara02:46
  • 320 desde 003:48
  • 4El agente secreto de jones04:51
  • 5Baja fidelidad04:56
  • 6Ciego03:55
  • 7Toros contra humanos05:44
  • 8Golpearte donde duele mas03:06
  • 9Dos mas del monton04:41
  • 10Tiempo en marte03:14
  • Total Runtime40:56

Info for Mario Cáceres

This is Mario Cáceres first record, released on 2013. He began to work on that album that eventually took two years to complete. In this work, he has acted like a one-man army, not only creating and performing the entire album by himself, but also recording, and producing it on his own as well) “Dos del montón” was its first single)

Mario Cáceres had been involved in several music projects until he decided in 2011 to create an album of his own songs. He began to work on that album that eventually took two years to complete, but the end result contained al of the spirit and thoughts that he wanted to convey.

Mario Cáceres' first solo album talks about things that concern our societies in modern day terms, such as the corruption in politics, the role of religions, and the economic system. However he also of things more spiritually, that come from his inner world. He manages to spread his messages in a way that is furious but stylish at the same time, augmented with the sound of heavy guitars, strong drums and distorted vocals.

Mario Cáceres
has been involved in the field of sound and music for almost ten years. Since 2006 he has participated in several musical projects, highlighting “Her Own and Private Soundtrack,” where he created the music to complement the work of Chilean poet Paula Ilabaca.

He also formed The Guyanas, an independent rock band that participated in the underground scene since 2008 to 2011. He has credits as sound engineer, producer, composer, and musician. In 2013 he releases his first solo and self-titled album, composed by ten songs, influenced mainly by indie and garage Rock.

Booklet for Mario Cáceres

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO