RUSH! Måneskin

Album info



Label: Epic

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Artist: Måneskin

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1HONEY (ARE U COMING?)02:47
  • 2OWN MY MIND03:11
  • 3GOSSIP02:48
  • 4TIMEZONE03:02
  • 5BLA BLA BLA03:04
  • 6BABY SAID02:42
  • 7GASOLINE03:41
  • 8FEEL02:49
  • 10KOOL KIDS02:43
  • 11IF NOT FOR YOU03:12
  • 12READ YOUR DIARY02:28
  • 13MARK CHAPMAN03:40
  • 14LA FINE03:20
  • 16MAMMAMIA03:07
  • 17SUPERMODEL02:28
  • 18THE LONELIEST04:07
  • Total Runtime55:30

Info for RUSH!

Rush! Is the latest full length from global sensation, Måneskin. The band is a critically acclaimed four-piece-rock band that began busking on the streets of Rome as teenagers, and now just a few years later, are a razor tight group of captivating musicians widely hailed for being at the forefront of driving a worldwide resurgence of Rock music. Rush! contains the track ‘Kools Kids’ that was recently debuted live along with ‘The Loneliest,’ the band’s latest global-smash-in-waiting, an ode to classic old-school rock ballads.

2022 has seen Måneskin’s full-throttle, headline shows lauded by critics and fans alike. Huge main stage festival sets have included Lollapalooza, Rock in Rio, Pinkpop, Rock am Ring, Summer Sonic, and many more and a sold out homecoming headline set to over 70,000 fans at Italy’s historic Circo Massimo. Last week’s epic show in Mexico City saw Måneskin debut a new song, the riotous punk rush Kools Kids to a rapturous response. The track will appear on next year’s eagerly anticipated album Rush!. Following the U.S. leg of the Loud Kids world tour, the band will return to Europe and the UK in 2023.


No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO