Album info



Label: WM Germany

Genre: Alternative

Subgenre: Indie Rock

Artist: The Hunna

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Bonfire02:57
  • 2We Could Be03:13
  • 3She's Casual03:04
  • 4You & Me03:02
  • 5Alive04:52
  • 6Piece By Piece03:17
  • 7Never Enough02:54
  • 8Waiting03:35
  • 9Brother03:10
  • 10World Is Ours04:08
  • 11Sycamore Tree04:53
  • 12Still Got Blood03:23
  • 13Bad For You03:06
  • 14Coming Home03:36
  • 15Be Young02:42
  • 16Rock My Way03:26
  • Total Runtime55:18

Info for 100

Debut album from one the UK's fastest rising bands, The Hunna! It's the kind of anthemic, feel-good guitar-indie-rock fans of Catfish & The Bottlemen and Circa Waves will be into!

Establishing themselves as one of hottest emerging artists on the planet, The Hunna have revealed news of their debut album, ‘100’, due for release this August via High Time Records / 300 Entertainment. The Hertfordshire four-piece have also announced plans for an album tour, their biggest UK tour to date, including a massive London headline show at the Kentish Town Forum.

Since bursting out the blocks in October 2015, with their debut single 'Bonfire/She’s Casual', The Hunna’s rise has been phenomenal. With a collection of guitar-driven anthems, The Hunna quickly made a name for themselves by selling out three nights at London’s Boston Music Rooms in March, having previously never headlined a show. This was quickly followed by a sold out EU/UK Spring tour.

Latest singles ‘We Could Be’ and ‘You & Me’ have picked up support from all angles, making waves in not just the UK iTunes / Spotify Viral charts, but globally as well. As a result, The Hunna have seen continued support from BBC R1, earning a spot on the daytime R1 playlist as well as being named ‘Band of the Week’.

Due to demand, The Hunna added a second UK tour for this May/June and will look forward to sold out shows across the nation, including a massive night at Camden’s Electric Ballroom. The Hunna will also visit North America this summer and have a sold out night at New York’s Mercury Lounge awaiting them.

„It’s another clear sign that Brit boys with guitars can make music with global appeal because this killer tune deserves to be blasting out of radios worldwide all summer long“ (Record Of The Day)

Ryan, vocals, guitar
Dan, lead guitar
Jermaine, bass
Jack, drums

The Hunna
Fresh out of the blocks, this UK four-piece are becoming indie-rock’s brightest light. Since their launch in October 2015, The Hunna’s rise has been nothing short of spectacular. Off the back of their debut single ‘Bonfire’, the band had soon sold out three nights at London’s Bostom Music Rooms. By the band’s second single, ‘We Could Be’, their music was making waves in the iTunes and Spotify charts on a global scale. While The Hunna are essentially a straight-up, high-octane rock band, their guitar-driven sound has a pounding, futuristic edge to it. Having working with producers such as Tim Larcombe and Duncan Mills, The Hunna have carved out a string of huge songs that already boast over 1.75 million Spotify streams, 5 million video views and have been backed by the likes of Zane Lowe, Annie Mac and Huw Stephens.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO