Bestiary (Bonus Track Version) Hail Mary Mallon

Cover Bestiary (Bonus Track Version)

Album info



Label: Warner Music Group

Genre: Hip-Hop

Subgenre: Rap

Artist: Hail Mary Mallon

Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Jonathan03:25
  • 2Krill03:10
  • 3Used Cars03:21
  • 4Dollywood02:58
  • 5The Soup03:42
  • 64AM02:38
  • 7Hang Ten04:04
  • 8Whales01:56
  • 9Merlin01:01
  • 10Picture Day01:17
  • 11Kiln03:33
  • 12King Cone03:45
  • 13Octoberfest03:31
  • 14The Red List03:53
  • 15Used Cars (Bonus Track)03:39
  • 16The Red List (Bonus Track)03:17
  • 17Horse Flakes (Bonus Track)02:39
  • Total Runtime51:49

Info for Bestiary (Bonus Track Version)

After 3 years in remission, Hail Mary Mallon has returned, iller than ever. Comprised of two of the most verbose MC's in Hip-Hop today– Aesop Rock and Rob Sonic– Hail Mary Mallon prepares to unleash their second full-length release, Bestiary. Individually, these two lyricists are well known for wordy expressions eliciting oft-despondent themes. Together, however, they appear to push one another to the limits of humorously witty wordplay, while simultaneously crafting complex rhyme patterns. The very title of the album, Bestiary, was inspired by the fact that they both went into beast mode, here.

The group's hunger comes across in more than just the lyrics, though. With both Aesop & Rob sharing production duties, the album is laden with hypnotic beats ranging from dense & murky to melodic & twisting, all complemented by the cutting precision of turntablist DJ Big Wiz. As if all that wasn't enough, there's the artwork– a masterpiece taxidermy gallery of outlandish beasts, conceived and illustrated by the talented Coro.

Aesop Rock
Rob Sonic
DJ Big Wiz

Hail Mary Mallon
is a hip-hop group consisting of Aesop Rock, Rob Sonic, and DJ Big Wiz. The group's name is a reference to Typhoid Mary. Their first release was the song D-Up, featured on the compilation album Definitive Jux Presents 4.

Booklet for Bestiary (Bonus Track Version)

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO