Live Acoustic Session Little G Weevil

Cover Live Acoustic Session

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Label: Hunnia Records

Genre: Jazz

Subgenre: Jazz Blues

Interpret: Little G Weevil

Das Album enthält Albumcover Booklet (PDF)


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 192 $ 13,20
  • 1Keep Going04:49
  • 2Real Men Don't Dance03:30
  • 3Braggin'04:39
  • 4When The King Was Told04:23
  • 5Early In The Morning04:25
  • 6Place A Dollar In My Hand06:39
  • 7Sasha Said04:17
  • 8Dad's Story03:02
  • 9Apple Picker05:39
  • 10Casey Jones03:39
  • 11Poor Black Mattie05:23
  • 12Fastest Man04:07
  • 13Going Back South04:32
  • 14On My Way To Memphis06:36
  • 15Back Porch05:25
  • 16She Used To Call Me Sugar05:06
  • 17Roll And Boogie06:19
  • Total Runtime01:22:30

Info zu Live Acoustic Session

"Have you ever wondered what an album would be like without any post-production? What would a record sound like that was just recorded and then immediately released? Imagine the musician sits down, opens a beer, sips it, hangs up, then picks up his guitar and plays. And he plays like he was born to play - because he was. Now that's exactly what you hear on this album. The loosely spun blues melodies and the velvety, full sound that fits in perfectly will take you to a smoky bar or wherever you want to go." (

Little G Weevil, guitar

Little G Weevil
is a Hungarian guitarist, singer, songwriter, lyricist and producer. He is internationally known for his authentic style heavily influenced by Southern Blues, Soul and Funk music. He is the solo winner of the Blues Foundation`s International Blues Challenge in 2013, and has been nominated for USA Blues Music Award, Blues Blast Music Award and USA Independent Blues Award. He released eight internationally acclaimed albums and toured across the globe. During his travels he shared the stage with legendary musicians such as Johnny Winter, the Neville Brothers, Terry Evans, John Popper, Lee Oskar, Anson Funderburgh and the Rockets with Sam Myers, Denise Lasalle, Otis Taylor, Big Jack Johnson, Lonnie Shields, Lurrie Bell, Willie King, Ian Siegal and many more.

Booklet für Live Acoustic Session

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO