Here On Earth (Ultimate Edition) Tim McGraw

Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover

Entschuldigen Sie bitte!

Sehr geehrter HIGHRESAUDIO Besucher,

leider kann das Album zurzeit aufgrund von Länder- und Lizenzbeschränkungen nicht gekauft werden oder uns liegt der offizielle Veröffentlichungstermin für Ihr Land noch nicht vor. Wir aktualisieren unsere Veröffentlichungstermine ein- bis zweimal die Woche. Bitte schauen Sie ab und zu mal wieder rein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen das Album auf Ihre Merkliste zu setzen.

Wir bedanken uns für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Geduld.


  • 1L.A.03:53
  • 2Chevy Spaceship04:20
  • 3Here On Earth04:21
  • 4Damn Sure Do04:12
  • 5Hallelujahville04:26
  • 6Good Taste In Women03:47
  • 7Hard To Stay Mad At04:10
  • 8Sheryl Crow03:20
  • 9Not From California03:01
  • 10Hold You Tonight03:56
  • 117500 OBO03:41
  • 12If I Was A Cowboy03:53
  • 13I Called Mama03:31
  • 14Gravy03:36
  • 15War Of Art03:59
  • 16Doggone03:34
  • 17Undivided02:56
  • 18Thought About You03:46
  • 19Neon Church03:33
  • 20Cuttin’ Onions03:18
  • 21Truth Is05:09
  • 22God Moves The Pen03:41
  • 23Keep Your Eyes On Me04:10
  • 24Gravity03:29
  • Total Runtime01:31:42

Info zu Here On Earth (Ultimate Edition)

The Ultimate Edition features six new tracks, including “God Moves The Pen,” “Undivided” – McGraw’s latest collaboration with Florida Georgia Line’s Tyler Hubbard – and two additional bonus movie tracks, “Keep Your Eyes on Me” with Faith Hill from the 2017 feature film The Shack and “Gravity” from the 2018 Academy Award winning documentary Free Solo. McGraw wrote the former alongside Hill, Lori McKenna and Shane McAnally and the latter with McKenna.

McGraw releases his first album in five years, "Here On Earth". Tim McGraw’s newest studio album, "Here On Earth", debuts at #1 on the Billboard Country album chart for the week of September 5, 2020. This marks the 17th time McGraw has topped the Billboard Country Album chart, tying him for second most #1 albums, just behind George Strait. This also marks McGraw’s 18th album to reach #1 worldwide. Simultaneously, his #1 Grammy-winning hit “Humble & Kind” and his #1 single “Highway Don’t Care” were each certified triple platinum, moving his total career RIAA certifications to 75 million.

The GRAMMY® Award-winner celebrated the release of his 16th studio album with his first-ever live virtual concert, Here on Earth EXPERIENCE, on Friday, August 21st. This one-of-a-kind livestream event gave fans a rare inside look at the release of Tim McGraw’s new album Here On Earth. Continually live from Nashville, fans saw Tim as he spoke with songwriters, interacted with the band and revealed the stories behind the new songs. With the backing of a five-piece super-acoustic band, McGraw performed some old favorites along with new tracks. Surprise guest Brad Paisley also performed with McGraw along with other special guest appearances and Opening Sets from Midland and Ingrid Andress.

Tim McGraw

Tim McGraw
has sold more than 50 million records worldwide and dominated the charts with 43 worldwide No. 1 singles. He’s won 3 Grammy Awards, 16 Academy of Country Music Awards, 14 Country Music Association Awards, His iconic career achievements include being named BDS Radio’s Most Played Artist of the Decade for ALL music genres and having the Most Played Song of the Decade for ALL music genres. He is the most played country artist since his debut in 1992, with two singles spending more than 10 weeks at No. 1. His career-long tour successes include the record-setting “Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017” with his wife, Faith Hill. McGraw starred in and narrated the hit movie “The Shack” and co-wrote and performed the closing credit song for the Oscar nominated documentary “Free Solo.” His other movie credits include blockbuster hits “Friday Night Lights” and “The Blind Side. McGraw co-authored the New York Times Best Seller, Songs of America: Patriotism, Protest and the Music that Made a Nation with Jon Meacham and enjoyed a critically acclaimed multi-city book tour featuring conversation and music from the book. McGraw is the founder of health and fitness brand, TRUMAV and recently authored a New York Times Best Seller health and fitness book Grit & Grace: Train the Mind, Train the Body, Own Your Life. As part of the host committee, McGraw welcomed the largest outdoor crowd ever to his Nashville performance at the 2019 NFL Draft. He also appeared in the NFL Tailgate Party for Super Bowl LIII.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO