Live In Dublin Leonard Cohen

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Dance Me to the End of Love05:57
  • 2The Future06:46
  • 3Bird on the Wire07:08
  • 4Everybody Knows05:35
  • 5Who by Fire08:45
  • 6The Gypsy's Wife06:11
  • 7Darkness05:51
  • 8Amen08:03
  • 9Come Healing03:58
  • 10Lover Lover Lover06:54
  • 11Anthem08:08
  • 12Tower of Song06:26
  • 13Suzanne04:24
  • 14Chelsea Hotel #203:24
  • 15Waiting for the Miracle08:01
  • 16The Partisan05:25
  • 17In My Secret Life05:05
  • 18Alexandra Leaving07:58
  • 19I'm Your Man05:56
  • 20Recitation w/ N.L.03:13
  • 21Hallelujah07:25
  • 22Take This Waltz05:55
  • 23So Long, Marianne05:33
  • 24Going Home04:06
  • 25First We Take Manhattan06:40
  • 26Famous Blue Raincoat04:34
  • 27If It Be Your Will04:53
  • 28Closing Time05:34
  • 29I Tried to Leave You07:42
  • 30Save the Last Dance for Me04:09
  • Total Runtime02:59:39

Info for Live In Dublin

Leonard Cohen - Live In Dublin is an extraordinary full-length concert recording and film. Recorded at Dublin's 02 Arena on September 12th 2013, it documents a peak performance from the musician's monumental sold-out 2012-2013 world tour, introducing Cohen's then-latest release (2012's Old Ideas) within a major canonical on-stage retrospective.

It delivers this artist's repertoire (backed by a band recognized by critics as his best ever) with the intimacy, poetic beauty and intensity that have become hallmarks of a Leonard Cohen concert. Live In Dublin recreates the deep emotional connection that audiences felt so powerfully and critics praised universally with five star reviews during Cohen's most recent tour.

An immersive sonic experience, Leonard Cohen - Live In Dublin is three hours of music and magic and includes an 11-song first set, a 10-song second set and an 8-song encore

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO