No Shame Lily Allen

Album info



Label: Parlophone UK

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Lily Allen

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Come On Then03:11
  • 2Trigger Bang (feat. Giggs)03:32
  • 3What You Waiting For?03:06
  • 4Your Choice (feat. Burna Boy)03:42
  • 5Lost My Mind03:47
  • 6Higher04:08
  • 7Family Man03:38
  • 8Apples03:39
  • 9Three03:38
  • 10Everything to Feel Something04:57
  • 11Waste (feat. Lady Chann)03:30
  • 12My One02:58
  • 13Pushing Up Daisies03:44
  • 14Cake03:28
  • Total Runtime50:58

Info for No Shame

Lily Allen's No Shame is her fourth studio album and the follow-up to 2014's Sheezus. No Shame features the singles "Higher" and "Three" and is set for release via Parlophone/Warner Bros. Records.

No Shame is Lily Allen's most personal, insightful and fully-formed record to date. It includes lead song "Trigger Bang" featuring Giggs, which The Guardian describes as, "a return to the melancholic pop that made her so intriguing."

Working with collaborators Fryars, Mark Ronson, Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koenig, Burna Boy, P2J and Cass Lowe to create No Shame, Lily says her goal was to make an album that is "as truthful as possible." Speaking about the sense of catharsis that came with making the album, she says, "I believe that we as humans work through things by talking about them, and that's what making music is for me. It's sharing things that you hope are going to connect with people, not that are going to connect with algorithms."

Lily Allen
With her omnivorous musical tastes and cheeky attitude, London-based pop singer/songwriter Lily Allen made a name for herself almost as soon as she released her demos on the Internet. The daughter of comedian Keith Allen, Lily spent most of her childhood bouncing from one school to another -- in fact, she attended 13 different schools between the ages of five and 15. This constant moving meant she didn't have much of a chance to make lasting friendships, so Allen entertained herself with books and, especially, music: she listened to everything from The Happy Mondays to Drum'n'Bass, and even ran away to see the Glastonbury Festival when she was 14.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO