Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Keys To The Country02:55
  • 2We Did It Anyway02:43
  • 3Cold Beer Truth02:54
  • 4You, Me & The River (with Eric Church)03:56
  • 5Halfway To Crazy (feat. Rhett Akins)03:11
  • 6Bye Mom03:59
  • 7Love Don't Sleep03:15
  • 8The Reel Bass Pro03:33
  • 9Too Far Gone03:10
  • 10Flag On The Wall03:20
  • 11All In03:00
  • 12Here and Gone03:13
  • 13Things You Can't Live Without (with Travis Tritt)03:25
  • 14Small Town Big Time03:26
  • 15You Never Did03:30
  • 16My American World03:49
  • Total Runtime53:19

Info for All In

Celebrated singer / songwriter, recording artist and entertainer Chris Janson announced earlier this year that his fourth studio album was due in the coming months. Today he reveals that All In will hit shelves and streaming services on Friday, April 29. The fully loaded, 16-track album features collaborations with Eric Church and Travis Tritt, as well as co-writes with some of Nashville’s most acclaimed writers – Church, Ashley Gorley, David Lee Murphy, Rhett Akins, Casey Beathard, Dallas Davidson and more. Janson produced the project alongside Tommy Cecil, Zach Crowell and Brad Clawson.

“The title All In epitomizes this album,” Janson shared previously. “There are all kind of songs on this project, but they all flow together because they are genuine to me. I went all in on every part of the process, from writing to singing to playing to producing. I feel like it’s my best, most true-to-myself album to date.”

He adds, “I hope the fans enjoy listening to this album as much as I did creating it. I love all 16 tracks, and I’m especially honored to have collaborated with my friends Eric Church and Travis Tritt!”

The award-winning artist has already revealed several album cuts, including the title track (listen HERE) and “Cold Beer Truth” (listen HERE). The latter has been described as “being about the kinds of heartfelt talks and soul-nourishing connections that only happen between good friends” and praised for its “classic country elements” (Taste of Country). The official music video for “Cold Beer Truth” (watch HERE) features special guests including University of Alabama football player and entrepreneur John Cassimus and famed fisherman Bill Dance. NASCAR’s Richard Childress, Bass Pro Shops founder Johnny Morris, artist Kid Rock and more.

The album’s flagship single, “Bye Mom” (listen HERE), meanwhile, continues to connect with fans as “masterfully written story song” (Taste of Country) about loving someone more than yourself. MusicRow has praised “Bye Mom” as “achingly lovely” and described it as “tapping into a universal truth.”

Janson, whom Bobby Bones named among the “greatest performers in country music,” is sharing new music from All In as well as his collection of chart-topping hits on his headlining “Halfway to Crazy” Tour. He has officially sold-out next Thursday’s show (3/10) at Nashville’s historic Ryman Auditorium. Tickets for remaining dates on the run are on sale now (click HERE). Accompanying him on the road are hit-making singer / songwriter Ray Fulcher and up-and-comer Shane Profitt.

Over the past six years as a Warner Music Nashville recording artist, Janson has spread “Good Vibes” while collecting four chart-topping singles, seven billion airplay impressions, more than 1.5 billion on-demand career streams and several major industry awards.

Chris Janson

Chris Janson
Warner Music Nashville country artist Chris Janson was born to entertain crowds. Last year, his breakthrough #1 Platinum single “Buy Me A Boat” was the 7th bestselling country song of the year, although his professional music career began more than 10 years ago. The “Holdin’ Her” singer has written multiple top-charting hits including “Truck Yeah” (Tim McGraw), “That's How I'll Always Be” (Tim McGraw), “I Love This Life” (LoCash), and over 25 additional hit songs recorded by a long list of established artists.

Janson has been nominated for multiple awards and won Country Song of the Year (“Buy Me a Boat”) at the iHeartRadio Music Awards. Janson is currently featured in the Country Music Hall of Fame as part of the ACM Gallery. He plays every instrument on stage, and is best known for his signature harmonica playing.

Additionally, Janson has played the Grand Ole Opry more than 145 times to date, and made numerous television appearances including: The Tonight Show starring Jimmy Fallon, Late Night with Seth Meyers, CONAN, The Today Show, ACM Awards and ACCA Awards.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO