OK, I'M SICK Badflower

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1x ANA x04:36
  • 2The Jester04:06
  • 3Ghost04:19
  • 4We’re In Love04:02
  • 5Promise Me03:49
  • 6Daddy04:12
  • 72404:39
  • 8Heroin04:41
  • 9Die03:05
  • 10Murder Games04:30
  • 11Girlfriend03:07
  • 12Wide Eyes03:58
  • 13Cry06:24
  • Total Runtime55:28

Info for OK, I'M SICK

The debut studio album from alternative rock band Badflower. The band was founded in Los Angeles, California and is composed of singer/ guitarist Josh Katz, lead guitarist Joey Morrow, bass guitarist Alex Espiritu and drummer Anthony Sonetti.

The Southern California rockers have gained traction as lead single “Ghost” recently claimed the top spot on the Active Rock Radio Mediabase Chart and marked the band’s first No. 1 hit. Beyond airwaves, the bitingly exposed lyrics and incredible delivery have captivated audiences at live shows and with personal responses online as the topic of suicide universally unites so many. Forbes affirms, "'Ghost’ has connected at the absolute core of where music hits fans." With a powerful performance on The Late Late Show with James Corden, Badflower was compelled to record a more intimate version in the same vein “Ghost” was conceptualized. Watch the acoustic version, which they will also bring to FOX’s Good Day L.A. this morning.


is an American rock band founded in Los Angeles, California, United States. The band is composed of singer/guitarist Josh Katz, lead guitarist Joey Morrow, bass guitarist Alex Espiritu and drummer Anthony Sonetti. The band is signed to Republic Records and was named Artist of the Week by Apple Music after the release of their EP Temper in 2016.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO