Album info



Label: Sine Music

Genre: Ambiente

Subgenre: Easy Listening

Artist: Thomas Hauser, Jochen Hauser

Composer: Thomas Hauser, Jochen Hauser

Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.20
  • 1Wolke 704:18
  • 2Infinity05:43
  • 3Dreamin05:03
  • 4Spring Awakening05:11
  • 5Our Secret Garden04:57
  • 6To the Sun04:45
  • 7Samsara05:23
  • 8To the Sky05:21
  • 9Time05:14
  • 10Nebula05:07
  • 11Seductive04:41
  • 12The Return05:45
  • 13Deep Inside05:13
  • 14Flying05:12
  • 15The Orient Sun05:55
  • Total Runtime01:17:48

Info for Ruhepol

'Ruhepol' is composed of 15 tracks which the brothers Thomas and Jochen Hauser have written, amongst others, since 2008 as SINE and that have been released on numerous compilations. 'Ruhepol', the German word for ease of mind, is the perfect album to let this year fade away in the most relaxed way.

All tracks have been newly remastered for pristine quality playback - the crème de la crème out of six years SINE. After all, everything started with this: after the brothers had written music together as SINE, they decided to take the next step and have founded their own music label. Much has happened since then: Sine Music has signed numerous well-known artist such as Thomas Lemmer, Polished Chrome, Merge Of Equals, Setsuna and many more. Numerous chart positions have been reached over the years. 'From the very beginning SINE has been the project for me to calm down, to automatically relax and forget the everyday stress. While composing and producing I'm diving into other worlds. For me SINE is my ease of mind, a possibility to gain strength and energy.' Thomas Hauser says about SINE. Let the united magic of image and sound carry you away and find your own ease of mind.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO