Album info



Label: Sine Music

Genre: Electronic

Subgenre: Downtempo

Artist: Thomas Lemmer

Composer: Thomas Lemmer, Tina Sona, Sabrina Vieweber, Naemi Joy Neuwald, Christoph Sebastian Pabst

Album including Album cover Booklet (PDF)


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 13.50
  • 1In the Beginning04:25
  • 2The Infinite05:42
  • 3Ah!04:37
  • 4Lost03:39
  • 5Night Flight04:38
  • 6Forever03:51
  • 7I Can't See04:30
  • 8Left Behind06:29
  • 9Cosmos05:07
  • 10All I Know Is05:07
  • 11Lost in Thought06:42
  • 12Pure05:49
  • 13Pastellstrand06:03
  • 14Eternal06:43
  • 15Peaceful05:15
  • Total Runtime01:18:37

Info for Pure

The Electronic/Ambient music producer Thomas Lemmer, daring to venture down a new path, releases his long awaited album PURE.

With four albums and multiple appearances on top-class Chillout/Electronic samplers, Thomas Lemmer is considered one of the most active and established artists of his genre. His last two albums STILL and ZERO GRAVITY even reached the iTunes Electronic Top 10 in Germany.

With PURE, Thomas Lemmer will be releasing his fifth album. 15 tracks, some featuring the singers Naemi Joy, Richelle Claiborne, Tina Sona and Sabrina Vieweber.

Seldom are artist albums so diversified but yet authentic. Thomas Lemmer spent one and a half years on the album. The result is a mixture between Ambient, Deep-House and catchy Pop songs. Connected through a sound which carries his own distinctive handwriting.

PURE will draw your attention to the essential things in life. The first single release of the album, FOREVER, describes how infinite and beautiful our planet really is. If you look at the width of the ocean or the breathtaking silence in the desert, then these are the real pure moments. PURE delivers the perfect soundtrack.

Thomas Lemmer
has been writing and producing music for many years. At present he works on several music production projects, as well as with different bands.

With diPOLAR, a German pop duo, Thomas Lemmer won the German Rock & Pop Award in Hamburg 2005.

In 2009, Thomas Lemmer released his first solo album Chillout Lounge. The album was a major success in the chillout, lounge, and downtempo scenes. Many tracks from this album can be found today on dozens of successful and international compilations.

His track Fatigué features on the world famous Café del Mar – Vol. XVI compilation, where It became #1 in Spain, and entered the top 10 in many other countries.

In 2010 he started the Motif project with Aaron Taylor from England. Their music spans across the Downtempo, Electronica and Trip-Hop genres. Their first ever production Give It Away, features on the infamous Café Del Mar label, for their landmark ‘30 Years of Music’ compilation. They are currently working extremely hard on their first artist album.

In 2011 Thomas released his second studio album RELIEVE and proves again, that he produces chill out music on the highest level. 17 tracks transport you into a unique, free and relaxing world of sounds which let you slip into an absolute free and relaxed world.

In 2013 Thomas joined one of the major and most prestigious labels in the chillout and downtempo scene: SINE MUSIC.

After almost 2 years of hard work, Thomas released his next album STILL in October 2013. “Be still, relieve”, the key message of this album is not just a quotation from a song of the album, but also stands for Thomas’s music. Again he developed his music further which spans from classical elements to pure electronic. The album contains six vocal tracks, sung by the touching and beautiful voices of Naemi Joy and Sabrina Vieweber. High profile remixers are currently working on several tracks for an upcoming REMIX EDITION and singles.

Booklet for Pure

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO