Midway (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Thomas Wander & Harald Kloser

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Nobody Wants A War01:44
  • 2Midway Main Theme05:17
  • 3See You In China03:33
  • 4Morgue02:35
  • 5Getting Some Fun Out Of Life02:35
  • 6Pearl Harbour01:09
  • 7This Is It02:07
  • 8Bombing Six03:38
  • 9What's Their Target01:58
  • 10Attack On Midway02:10
  • 11Good Luck Sir01:42
  • 12Jersey Bounce03:02
  • 13They'll Follow You Anywhere01:58
  • 14Still Night Submarine01:40
  • 15Above The Clouds02:37
  • 16Dogfight02:29
  • 17The Last Dive03:16
  • 18This Is For The Pearl02:11
  • 19Victory Lap02:28
  • 20Best Returns01:29
  • 21Abandon Ship02:38
  • 22Midway End Titles04:03
  • 23All Or Nothing At All04:03
  • Total Runtime01:00:22

Info for Midway (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The music composed by Harald Kloser and Thomas Wander: Midway is an upcoming American war film based on the story of the attack on Pearl Harbor and the subsequent Battle of Midway during World War II. Directed by Roland Emmerich, who produced the film with Harald Kloser, and written by Wes Tooke, the film features an ensemble cast, including Ed Skrein, Patrick Wilson, Luke Evans, Aaron Eckhart, Nick Jonas, Mandy Moore, Dennis Quaid and Woody Harrelson.

A passion project of Emmerich's, he had trouble getting financial support for the film before finally fundraising most of the budget and officially announcing it in 2017. Much of the cast joined in summer 2018 and filming began in Hawaii that September, also taking place in Montreal. With a production budget of $100 million, it is one of the most expensive independent films ever made.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO