Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1The Dripping Tap18:17
  • 2Magenta Mountain06:05
  • 3Kepler-22b03:13
  • 4Gaia05:11
  • 5Ambergris04:27
  • 6Sadie Sorceress03:08
  • 7Evilest Man07:39
  • 8The Garden Goblin02:57
  • 9Blame It On The Weather02:31
  • 10Persistence03:48
  • 11The Grim Reaper03:06
  • 12Presumptuous04:53
  • 13Predator X03:46
  • 14Red Smoke04:22
  • 15Candles04:34
  • 16The Funeral02:23
  • Total Runtime01:20:20

Info for Omnium Gatherum

Omnium Gatherum is the 20th studio album and first double album by Australian psychedelic rock band King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard.

Omnium Gatherum’s sprawling 16 tracks of gonzoid prog jams, dizzying pop nuggets, rubber-legged hip-hop odysseys and passages of pure thrash-metal abandon offer plenty for Gizzard fans and neophytes alike to chew on. Typically, Gizzard albums pursue a single theme or style – but part of the thrill of O.G. for the group was the opportunity to present new ideas without committing the entire album to just one. It’s both the perfect entry point for newcomers, and a solid treat for the faithful.

"Overall, King Gizzard’s first stab at a double album weirdly acts as a great introduction to the band. For those who, understandably, feel a bit intimated by the band’s ever-growing back catalogue and constantly shifting styles, ‘Omnium Gatherum’ is a phenomenal entry-point to ‘the Gizzverse.’ It’s a mammoth yet approachable set, an all-killer no-filler release that may just stand as the best thing King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard have ever released. This is a band, ten years into their career, still at the height of their powers, rejuvenated and ready to show the world that you still can’t second-guess them." (Sam Walker-Smart,

Stu Mackenzie, vocals, guitar, bass, organ, piano, percussion, flute, vibraphone, Wurlitzer, synthesiser, keyboards, vocoder, Mellotron
Michael Cavanagh, drums, percussion
Lucas Harwood, bass
Cook Craig, guitar, vocals, synthesiser, keyboards, bass, turntable
Ambrose Kenny-Smith, vocals, organ, percussion, Wurlitzer, harmonica, synthesiser, saxophone, guitar, vibraphone
Joey Walker, guitar, vocals, synthesiser, percussion, bass, Mellotron
Additional musicians:
Amy Findlay, drums
Madeline Wright, party sounds

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
The stats on King Gizzard’s colourful career are stacking up fast: 16 albums in 8 years (including five in 2017 alone), 10 of them charting in the Top 20 in Australia, where they are now arguably the country’s most innovative, important and productive rock band. International critical acclaim. Headline festival appearances. And perhaps most importantly, a fervent worldwide fanbase who share endless memes, mixes, videos, graphics, theories and discussions, all through which they explore and expand what they have termed ‘The Gizzverse’.

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard are: Stu Mackenzie (vocals/guitar), Ambrose Kenny-Smith (harmonica/vocals/keyboards), Cook Craig (guitar/vocals), Joey Walker (guitar/vocals), Lucas Harwood (bass) and Michael Cavanagh (drums).

Album discography: 12 Bar Bruise (2012), Eyes Like the Sky (2013), Float Along – Fill Your Lungs (2013), Oddments (2014), I’m In Your Mind Fuzz (2014), Quarters! (2015), Paper Mache Dream Balloon (2015), Nonagon Infinity (2016), Flying Microtonal Banana (2017), Murder of the Universe (2017), Sketches of Brunswick East (with Mild High Club, 2017), Polygondwanaland (2017), Gumboot Soup (2017), Fishing for Fishies (2019), Infest The Rats’ Nest (2019), (2020), K.G. (2020), L.W. (2021), and Butterfly 3000 (2021).

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO