Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1I'm Not Pretty03:01
  • 2Lucky02:40
  • 3Tennessee Orange03:43
  • 4Kansas Anymore03:39
  • 5Girl in the Mirror02:48
  • 6Another on the Way02:36
  • 7Traitor Joe02:35
  • 8Why Johnny04:06
  • 9God Plays a Gibson03:38
  • 10Georgia Girl03:44
  • 11Sleep on My Side03:11
  • 12Mustang or Me03:31
  • 13Sad Songs For Sad People03:42
  • Total Runtime42:54

Info for Lucky

Megan Moroney has revealed that her debut album, Lucky, will be released on May 5. Fans won't have to wait that long before they can hear new music from the Georgia native, though, as the title-track will be made available on March 10.

Co-written by Moroney with Casey Smith, Ben Williams, and David “Messy” Mescon, the Kristian Bush-producedsong “Lucky” follows her latest hit “I’m Not Pretty,” which has Billboard raving about “a cheeky, defiant clapback,” and MusicRow applauding, “This clever, femme-centric ditty confirms her status as a first-class, off-center, wonderfully creative Country artist.” Catapulting onto the scene with her viral breakout “Tennessee Orange,” the Top 25-and-climbing at Country radio track was recently the #1 weekly streamed song by a solo female Country artist and has already amassed 145 MILLION total global on-demand streams to date.

“After we wrote the title track ‘Lucky,’ I knew I wanted it to be the name of my debut album,” shares Moroney. “If you know anything about me and my story, a lot of things (both good and bad) happened to get me to where I am today, and I just feel very lucky. I couldn’t live out this dream without the support of my fans, family, and team. I can’t wait to bring these songs on the road with me this year and I hope everyone loves them as much as I do!”

Megan Moroney

Megan Moroney
Born and raised in Georgia, Megan Moroney grew up in a musical household heavily influenced by legendary songwriters in Classic Country, Southern Rock, and Americana. During her freshman year at the University of Georgia, an opportunity to open for an established Country artist at the iconic Georgia Theatre prompted Moroney to write her very first original song. From there, she developed a love for storytelling and has become known for her distinctive voice and honest, conversational lyrics. 2022 brought the singer a breakout year with the release of her debut EP,Pistol Made of Roses, followed by her single “Tennessee Orange,” which put her on the map as Nashville’s most compelling new artist. The colossal buzz surrounding the track prompted her to perform it on ESPN’s College GameDay, while racking up nearly 140 MILLION global streams to date. After opening stints on tours with Larry Fleet, Chase Matthews, Jamey Johnson, and Warren Zeiders last year, she is kicking off her headlining PISTOL MADE OF ROSES TOUR this spring and set to open for Brooks & Dunn this summer. Dubbed a “2023 Artist to Watch” by Amazon Music, Pandora, and Spotify, as well as one of CMT’s Next Women of Country for 2023, the “musical risktaker with powerhouse pipes” (CMT) is slated to become a household name in the years to come.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO