Made In Lagos WizKid

Album info



Label: Starboy/RCA Records

Genre: World Music

Subgenre: Worldbeat

Artist: WizKid

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Track 103:53
  • 2Track 203:16
  • 3Track 303:59
  • 4Track 403:37
  • 5Track 504:22
  • 6Smile04:11
  • 7Track 703:16
  • 8No Stress03:01
  • 9Track 904:07
  • 10Track 1004:10
  • 11Track 1104:09
  • 12Track 1203:01
  • 13Track 1303:13
  • 14Track 1403:23
  • Total Runtime51:38

Info for Made In Lagos

‘Wizkid’ Ayodeji Balogun, a Nigerian born singer and song writer who has also taken the international world by storm with having his songs blasting from speakers all over the world to collaborating with international artists like Beyonce on ‘Brown Skin Girl’, Drake on ‘One Dance’, Chris Brown on ‘African Bad Gyal’, H.E.R on ‘Smile’.

With several albums and hit singles to his name, Wizkid is unarguably one of the best musical acts ever with the biggest fan base to portray it. His newest album, ‘Made In Lagos’ has caused quite a ruckus on the internet as he keeps dropping teasers and pushing the release date forward.

He first announced the release date to be October 1st, 2018 and failed to drop the album. December that year, he held a festival called ‘Made in Lagos Festival’ and everyone anticipated the release of the album but he dropped two songs instead ‘Fever’ and ‘Master Groove’. In September 2019, he released ‘Ghetto Love’ and ‘Joro’. In December 2019, rumors circulated again keeping everyone on their toes but he released a seven-track ‘Soundman Vol. 1 EP’ on the 6th instead. Many people agreed that it was filled with songs that weren’t on par with Wizkid’s sound god level.

Now in 2020, he intensified the teasers without anything that looks like a release date until he announced on September 17th that the ‘Made in Lagos’ album will be released on October 15th, 2020 while dropping another hit single ‘No Stress’ that topped the charts. He has made the album available for preorder alongside the merchandise for it.

Artists rumored to be featured on the album include: Burna Boy, Teni, Damian Marley, Chinko Ekun and Buju Banton. Several people have taken to social media to show their excitement over the album with the hash tag #MadeInLagos trending at No. 1 on twitter the day he announced it and pictures of people wearing cards with the album title in Lagos surfaced.


No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO