Album info



Album including Album cover


Formats & Prices

FormatPriceIn CartBuy
FLAC 44.1 $ 10.20
  • 1Night02:37
  • 2A Flowing Somberness02:24
  • 3Dim03:12
  • 4Lune Road03:03
  • 5Midnight Ballroom02:19
  • 6Looking Back02:44
  • 7The Friendly Dark02:48
  • 8Moths (Flourescent)02:44
  • 9Music Box (Goodnight)02:05
  • 10Night (Orchestral)02:38
  • 11Mirror02:51
  • 12Night School02:51
  • 13Nightdrive I (Time Lapse)01:40
  • 14Nightdrive II (Time Lapse)02:27
  • 15Paper Lanterns Parade03:11
  • 16Savage Dusk02:59
  • 17Sleep Well03:10
  • 18Sleepwalker02:30
  • 19Stellar02:46
  • 20The Obscure Streets of Montmartre02:51
  • Total Runtime53:50

Info for Night

Laurence Ipsum is a composer from Berlin, Germany. The man and maker behind the project made a name for himself as a composer and reached a global awareness with his track "The Friendly Dark".

His album "Night" is based on a travel through piano soundscapes, evoking a mixture of relaxing and tranquil atmospheres. The album is designed to lead the listener into a state of utmost relaxtion. Each track builds up on each other, starting with the title song of the album.

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2020 HIGHRESAUDIO