Album info



Label: Hassle Records

Genre: Rock

Subgenre: Adult Alternative

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Ark04:13
  • 2I Wanna Be02:38
  • 3Good for You04:27
  • 4Do It Together03:12
  • 5Shere Khan03:45
  • 6Hope You're Well03:46
  • 7Letter to Michael02:23
  • 8Holy Fire04:40
  • 9Wild03:20
  • 10There's Nothing Wrong03:31
  • 11The Midnight Law03:08
  • 12Remember to Remember Them04:59
  • 13The Great Unknown (Bonus Track)03:16
  • Total Runtime47:18

Info for Ark

After the fantastic support that the band have had since revealing their first new music in over 2 years, We Are the Ocean today reveal the details for their forthcoming album 'ARK', as announced on 27 November 2014 in the Live Lounge on BBC Radio 1. Set for release on March 16th 2015 via Hassle Records, We Are the Ocean opted to record once again with Peter Miles who recorded their previous two albums (Go Now and Live & Maybe Today, Maybe Tomorrow). The Essex four piece decamped to their second home, Middle Farm Studios to deliver the most exciting We Are the Ocean album to date. 'ARK' also features stunning artwork from Dmitri Drjuchin, who's previous work includes album art for Father John Misty and Reggie Watts, as well as comedians Marc Maron and Eugene Mirman.

Liam Cromby, vocals, rhythm guitar
Alfie Scully, guitar, vocals
Jack Spence, bass, backing vocals
Tom Whittaker, drums, percussion, backing vocals

Produced Peter Miles

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2019 HIGHRESAUDIO