Homegrown (Deluxe) VanJess

Album info



Label: Keep Cool/RCA Records

Genre: R&B

Subgenre: Soul

Artist: VanJess

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Come Over03:42
  • 2Slow Down03:49
  • 3Roses02:29
  • 4Curious04:10
  • 6High & Dry02:39
  • 7Caught Up03:01
  • 8Boo Thang03:16
  • 9Come Over Again03:15
  • 10Slow Down03:48
  • 11Surrender03:20
  • 12Say Yes03:53
  • 13Feelz Right03:35
  • 14Love & Hope02:45
  • Total Runtime47:42

Info for Homegrown (Deluxe)

Nigerian-America duo VanJess has released the deluxe edition to their Homegrown EP. The new version follows the release of a new visual for their slinky single “Slow Down” feat. Lucky Daye. The R&B radio single that’s amassed nearly ten million global streams is at the cusp of breaking Top 10.

"Homegrown" – the short yet expansive project – originally released February 2021 and has a Deluxe version released September 2021 is the follow up to their debut album, 'Silk Canvas,' which caught the attention of critical gatekeepers for its unique soul/funk integration and careful collaborations.

The project hosts a robust group of collaborators, including KAYTRANADA, Devin Morrison and Jimi Tents. VanJess takes the listener through an alluring sonic journey that weaves through groovy, high energy beats and slowed down, sensual harmonies. From start to finish, the nine-song collection is a showcase of VanJess’ elevated vocal and visual stylings—a testament to the incredible heights they’ve reached since their debut album in 2018.


No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO