Album Info

Album Veröffentlichung:


Das Album enthält Albumcover


Formate & Preise

FormatPreisIm WarenkorbKaufen
FLAC 44.1 $ 9,50
  • 1Alpenpanoramainterlude01:37
  • 2Matterhornmassiv04:02
  • 3Almseemorgen04:22
  • 4Mondkarpaten02:53
  • 5Gebirgsbachtürkis04:05
  • 6Tiefschneegipfel03:44
  • 7Burgruineninterlude00:56
  • 8Atacamafirmament (Ambient Version)03:58
  • 9Tibetplateau04:07
  • 10Bergwiesendämmerung03:35
  • 11Basaltsäulennebel04:14
  • Total Runtime37:33

Info zu Bergblick

With the concept album “Bergblick” Thomas Lemmer and Christoph Sebastian Pabst continue their long musical journey. They reinvent themselves and still remain true to their unmistakable character. The result is a varied album that is unique.

With their debut album “Meerblick” the two already made a statement in 2019. The album reached the iTunes charts and was highly appreciated in the scene.

With “Bergblick” a new album should be created, where the two artists did not want to make any compromises. The bar was set high!

The sensitive music of the two sound artists manages to awaken a space within us once again with all the bright colors, pictures, impressions, and emotions of their travels, broken down by the creative names of each individual title.

The names of the four single releases “Almseemorgen”, “Matterhornmassiv”, “Tiefschneegipfel” and “Gebirgsbachtürkis” arouse curiosity and immediately put you in a holiday mood.

Electronic music, creative, organic, real. This is Thomas Lemmer & Christoph Sebastian Pabst with their new album “Bergblick”.

Thomas Lemmer
has been writing and producing music for many years. At present he works on several music production projects, as well as with different bands.

With diPOLAR, a German pop duo, Thomas Lemmer won the German Rock & Pop Award in Hamburg 2005.

In 2009, Thomas Lemmer released his first solo album Chillout Lounge. The album was a major success in the chillout, lounge, and downtempo scenes. Many tracks from this album can be found today on dozens of successful and international compilations.

His track Fatigué features on the world famous Café del Mar – Vol. XVI compilation, where It became #1 in Spain, and entered the top 10 in many other countries.

In 2010 he started the Motif project with Aaron Taylor from England. Their music spans across the Downtempo, Electronica and Trip-Hop genres. Their first ever production Give It Away, features on the infamous Café Del Mar label, for their landmark ‘30 Years of Music’ compilation. They are currently working extremely hard on their first artist album.

In 2011 Thomas released his second studio album RELIEVE and proves again, that he produces chill out music on the highest level. 17 tracks transport you into a unique, free and relaxing world of sounds which let you slip into an absolute free and relaxed world.

In 2013 Thomas joined one of the major and most prestigious labels in the chillout and downtempo scene: SINE MUSIC.

After almost 2 years of hard work, Thomas released his next album STILL in October 2013. “Be still, relieve”, the key message of this album is not just a quotation from a song of the album, but also stands for Thomas’s music. Again he developed his music further which spans from classical elements to pure electronic. The album contains six vocal tracks, sung by the touching and beautiful voices of Naemi Joy and Sabrina Vieweber. High profile remixers are currently working on several tracks for an upcoming REMIX EDITION and singles.

Dieses Album enthält kein Booklet

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO