Reprise Moby

Album info



Label: Deutsche Grammophon (DG)

Genre: Pop

Subgenre: Pop Rock

Artist: Moby

Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Everloving (Reprise Version)03:18
  • 2Natural Blues (Reprise Version)04:28
  • 3Go (Reprise Version)03:43
  • 4Porcelain (Reprise Version)05:53
  • 5Extreme Ways (Reprise Version)04:57
  • 6Heroes (Reprise Version)05:16
  • 7God Moving Over The Face Of The Waters (Reprise Version)07:41
  • 8Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Reprise Version)04:36
  • 9The Lonely Night (Reprise Version)05:41
  • 10We Are All Made Of Stars (Reprise Version)06:00
  • 11Lift Me Up (Reprise Version)05:20
  • 12The Great Escape (Reprise Version)02:49
  • 13Almost Home (Reprise Version)05:23
  • 14The Last Day (Reprise Version)05:12
  • Total Runtime01:10:17

Info for Reprise

Moby’s eclectic career has cast him in the roles of electronic dance music pioneer, singer and songwriter, producer, activist, and restaurateur, but for his latest venture he presents his music in a whole new light. Now he is releasing an album of his best-known tracks in new arrangements for classical instruments – featuring Moby himself and a stellar lineup of collaborators from across the musical spectrum.

The 14-track album includes classic Moby songs like Porcelain, Why Does My Heart, and Extreme Ways in innovative new versions, featuring eye-catching collaborations including Jim James, Víkingur Ólafsson, Gregory Porter, Kris Kristofferson and many more.


Moby has been making music since he was 9 years old. he started out playing classical guitar and then went on to play with seminal connecticut hardcore punk group 'the vatican commandoes' when he was 13. he started dj'ing after leaving college, and was a fixture in the late 80's new york house and hip-hop scenes.

He released his first single, 'go' in 1991(listed as one of rolling stones best records of all time), and has been making albums ever since. his own records have sold over 20,000,000 copies worldwide, and he's also produced and remixed scores of other artists, including david bowie, metallica, the beastie boys, public enemy, among others.

He has toured tirelessly, playing well over 3,000 concerts in his career, and has also had his music used in hundreds of different films, including 'heat', 'any given sunday', 'tomorrow never dies', and 'the beach', among others.

Moby works closely with a variety of different charities, including the humane society and the institute for music and neurologic function, and in 2007 he launched 'mobygratis', which provides free music for independent film makers.

Moby's latest album and photography book, both titled 'destroyed', were released in may 2011 through moby's label 'little idiot' and damiani publishing.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2022 HIGHRESAUDIO