Let's Go Calypso (Remastered from the Original Somerset Tapes) King Scratch & The Bay Street Boys

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Man Smart, Woman Smarter02:57
  • 2Brown Skin Girl02:18
  • 3Peas and Rice02:29
  • 4Sly Mongoose02:25
  • 5Christmas Time in Nassau02:58
  • 6Marianne03:05
  • 7Calypso Man02:05
  • 8Donkey Wants Water03:07
  • 9Liza See Me Here02:18
  • 10Wedding Bell03:04
  • 11Pretty Boy02:00
  • 12Jamaica Farewell02:55
  • Total Runtime31:41

Info for Let's Go Calypso (Remastered from the Original Somerset Tapes)

No biography found.

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2021 HIGHRESAUDIO