Remington Granger Smith

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Backroad Song03:57
  • 2Tonight03:49
  • 3Remington03:56
  • 4If the Boot Fits02:50
  • 5Tailgate Town05:47
  • 6Blue Collar Dollars03:19
  • 7Crazy as Me (feat. Brooke Eden)04:15
  • 8Likin' Love Songs03:03
  • 9Tractor03:33
  • 10Echo04:16
  • 11Around the Sun03:34
  • 125 More Minutes03:25
  • 13Country Boy Love03:32
  • 14City Boy Stuck (feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.)04:25
  • 15Merica (feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.)04:30
  • Total Runtime58:11

Info for Remington

Remington is the major-label debut album from American country music artist Granger Smith. After releasing several albums as an independent artist, Granger Smith has announced his Wheelhouse Records debut album, Remington.

“I’ve always thought of my albums as diaries of my life,” says Granger. “Some songs are easy and light-hearted, while others are painful and personal. During this time, we welcomed the birth of my little boy, and we lost my dad. My life was such a roller coaster during my time writing and recording Remington, and you can hear that journey in these songs.”

Remington will feature 15 tracks, including the Texas native’s current single “Backroad Song” and the song, “Merica,” which features his insanely popular alter-ego, Earl Dibbles Jr.

Granger Smith, vocals

Granger Smith
Over the course of his groundbreaking career, Granger Smith has amassed a massive and rabid audience now known as “Yee Yee Nation” built through heavy touring and grassroots fan engagement. He now has a social media following of over 6.5 million and nearly a quarter of a BILLION online video views. Flagship artist on BBR Music Group’s Wheelhouse Records, Smith broke onto the national scene with Remington, an album that garnered him the No. 1 single “Backroad Song.” Smith was also awarded a BMI Country Award for writing, producing, publishing and performing “Backroad Song” and followed it with the Top 5 hit, “If The Boot Fits.” “Backroad Song” was one of the Top 10 Most Played country singles of 2016 according to Mediabase and has been certified RIAA GOLD. He was nominated as Best New Country Artist for the 2017 iHeartRadio Awards and was included in the 2017 crop of artists honored during the CRS “New Faces” show. Smith’s new single, “Happens Like That” was the #1 Most Added at Mediabase the week of release (June 12) and is available worldwide. Granger plans to release his next full-length album this fall. He will take a break from his national, headlining tour to go on the road with Luke Bryan on the “Huntin’, Fishin’, And Lovin’ Every Day Tour.”

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO