Country Things Granger Smith

Album info



Album including Album cover

I`m sorry!


due to territorial constraints and also different releases dates in each country you currently can`t purchase this album. We are updating our release dates twice a week. So, please feel free to check from time-to-time, if the album is available for your country.

We suggest, that you bookmark the album and use our Short List function.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Yours sincerely, HIGHRESAUDIO

  • 1Country Things03:37
  • 2Man Made03:13
  • 3Hate You Like I Love You02:53
  • 4Country & Ya Know It (feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.)02:44
  • 5I Kill Spiders03:34
  • 6Where I Get It From03:06
  • 7Buy A Boy A Baseball02:32
  • 8Mexico03:40
  • 9That's What Love Looks Like03:25
  • 10Chevys, Hemis, Yotas & Fords03:09
  • 116 String Stories03:40
  • 12Anything Like Me02:50
  • 13That's Why I Love Dirt Roads03:39
  • 14Heroes03:34
  • 15Workaholic (feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.)03:12
  • 16Diesel (feat. Earl Dibbles Jr.)03:02
  • 17That's Why I Love Dirt Roads (feat. Lathan Warlick)02:37
  • 18Holler03:02
  • Total Runtime57:29

Info for Country Things

Country Things is split into two parts but paints one whole picture. The full-length album is meant to be listened to like a rollercoaster ride. It has highs and lows and, in the end, leaves the listener satisfied. Songs on Country Things, Vol 1 include mid-tempo track “Hate You Like I Love You”, and while the title may sound like a contradiction, it really makes total sense. They say the opposite of love is not hate; it’s indifference. Hate is actually a close relative of love and it takes the same passion and the same extreme emotional effort to hate as it does to love. This song shows the struggle of turning love into hate as a last resort to get over an unreciprocated love. Accompanying this song is the title track “Country Things.” Just as it sounds, this song lists an array of “country things” that hold true to what brings peace and a sense of home for Smith and his family.

The album also includes a song called “Country & Ya Know It” and is exactly what the listener would expect to close out this first volume – a take on the popular kids’ song “If You’re Happy And You Know It”….with Earl Dibbles Jr.

Granger Smith

Granger Smith
Over the course of his groundbreaking career, Granger Smith has amassed a massive and rabid audience now known as “Yee Yee Nation” built through heavy touring and grassroots fan engagement. He now has a social media following of over 6.5 million and nearly a quarter of a BILLION online video views. Flagship artist on BBR Music Group’s Wheelhouse Records, Smith broke onto the national scene with Remington, an album that garnered him the No. 1 single “Backroad Song.” Smith was also awarded a BMI Country Award for writing, producing, publishing and performing “Backroad Song” and followed it with the Top 5 hit, “If The Boot Fits.” “Backroad Song” was one of the Top 10 Most Played country singles of 2016 according to Mediabase and has been certified RIAA GOLD. He was nominated as Best New Country Artist for the 2017 iHeartRadio Awards and was included in the 2017 crop of artists honored during the CRS “New Faces” show. Smith’s new single, “Happens Like That” was the #1 Most Added at Mediabase the week of release (June 12) and is available worldwide. Granger plans to release his next full-length album this fall. He will take a break from his national, headlining tour to go on the road with Luke Bryan on the “Huntin’, Fishin’, And Lovin’ Every Day Tour.”

This album contains no booklet.

© 2010-2023 HIGHRESAUDIO